Where have I been?

Wow.  I guess I didn’t realize it’s been over 10 days since I posted anything to the blog. I’ve been busy with a project for Get on the Bus as well as a personal intent to break my blogging addiction.   I’ve moved much of my posts/thoughts to my facebook page which you can access via the link on the right.  If you friend me, mention you were/are a reader of Opinionated Old Fart’s blog so I know who you are.

In addition, I am today interviewing for a position as Outreach Coordinator at my church.  It’s been close to a year since my job ended so it’s time to get back to work and I really want to focus my talents on something with some redeeming social value/impact.

1 Comment

Filed under personal

One response to “Where have I been?

  1. LynnM

    That’s the biggest temptation to join Facebook so far. Best luck getting that outreach position, or something similar.