Tell me about it.

Interesting article on how the current recession has impacted those of us in the baby boom generation. And some of us don’t have much hair left to die black.

Many out-of-work baby boomers have despaired as they wonder whether to trim their résumés to avoid giving away their decades of work experience, or to dye their hair.

Yes the blogging hiatus has failed to bring a job.  So I am off this morning to my regularly scheduled Monday morning volunteering for the growing group of homeless men and women in the Beverly Hills area. We have gone from an average of 80 -90 each Monday to a high, about two weeks ago of almost 190.

Today I am off to slice 130 pounds of ham.

Comments Off on Tell me about it.

Filed under Economic Crisis, personal

Comments are closed.