The Old Fart’s Wednesday Recommendations.

  • Paul Begala on the GOP strategy of Denial, Delay and Do Nothing.
  • What Rocky Start” by Ruth Marcus in the Washington Post.
  • Even Senators have tax problems.  But who’s surprised?
  • Former Whitney and SF MOMA Museum Director, David Ross, has some contemporary art recommendations for the Obama’s private White House quarters.  Interesting ones that I must say would make me exceedingly happy, especially my friend Laura Owens. I love it that the Obamas are considering having art by living American artists in the residence.  Another change I can believe in.
  • And, then there is this January 2006 LA Times article which, thanks to the Internet, I just read this morning. Did you spot the reference to the old fart in a past life?
Comments Off on The Old Fart’s Wednesday Recommendations.

Filed under Art, Obama, Politics

Comments are closed.