The Old Fart Recommends.

In reviewing how I’ve been blogging, especially during the 2008 election cycle, I’ve realized that I too often have been “hit and run” blogging.  I’m going to try to be a bit more targeted in that I hope to do fewer “quick hits” without much commentary on my part and then have the time to try to communicate what I think on issues I really care about.

In lieu of the constant referrals to other online stories, I plan to do a daily list of those things that catch my eye on other blogs, news sites, etc., which will be, for the most part, posted with very little comment. Hopefully this new daily feature, tentatively titled “The Old Fart Recommends,” will begin Sunday.

Comments Off on The Old Fart Recommends.

Filed under personal

Comments are closed.