Obama Supporter Attacked By Old White Man.

18 Comments

Filed under humor

18 responses to “Obama Supporter Attacked By Old White Man.

  1. Well said… Great information, keep up the great work!

  2. Would you be interested in exchanging blogrolls links with my site? Please email me if you are interested

  3. I discovered your homepage by coincidence.
    Very interesting posts and well written.
    I will put your site on my blogroll.
    🙂

  4. Do you do blogroll exchanging? If you want to exchange links let me know.

    Email me back if you’re interested.

  5. I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

  6. Hi there,

    I looked over your blog and it looks really good. Do you ever do link exchanges on your blog roll? If you do, I’d like to exchange links with you.

    Let me know if you’re interested.

    Thanks..

  7. Hi,

    I’m just getting started with my new blog. Would you want to exchange links on our blog-rolls?

    BTW – I’m up to about 100 visitors per day.

  8. Great Blog post. I am going to bookmark and read more often. I love the Blog template … if you need any assistance customizing it let me know!

  9. I finally decided to write a comment on your blog. I just wanted to say good job. I really enjoy reading your posts.

  10. I just stopped by your blog and thought I would say hello. I like your site design. Looking forward to reading more down the road.

  11. Hello.

    I would like to put a link to your site on my blog roll if you want to do the same for mine. It would be a good way to build up both of our readerships.

    thank you.

  12. Can you tell me who did your layout? I’ve been looking for one kind of like yours. Thank you.

  13. You know, I have to tell you, I really enjoy this blog and the insight from everyone who participates. I find it to be refreshing and very informative. I wish there were more blogs like it. Anyway, I felt it was about time I posted, I’ve spent most of my time here just lurking and reading, but today for some reason I just felt compelled to say this.

  14. Just wanted to say HI. I found your blog a few days ago on Technorati and have been reading it over the past few days.

  15. Thanks for posting the article, was certainly a great read!

  16. Hello. I was reading someone elses blog and saw you on their blogroll. Would you be interested in exchanging blog roll links? If so, feel free to email me.

    Thanks.

  17. Hi. I read a few of your other posts and wanted to know if you would be interested in exchanging blogroll links?